Gradski muzej Varaždin

Address, Phone, E-mail

Director: Miran Bojanić Morandini
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 658 751
GSM: ++385 (0) 99 8090 525
E-mail: ravnatelj@gmv.hr

Archeological Department:
Lovorka Štimac Dedić, Curator
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 658 763
E-mail: lovorka.dedic@gmv.hr

Historic Department:
Spomenka Težak, Museum Counselor
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 658 762
E-mail: spomenka.tezak@gmv.hr

Cultural and Historic Department:
Ljerka Šimunić, Museum Counselor
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 210 399
E-mail: ljerka.simunic@gmv.hr
Jelena Rančić, Curator
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 658 756
E-mail: jelena.rancic@gmv.hr

Ethnographic Department:
Ljerka Albus, Museum Counselor
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 658 772
E-mail: ljerka.albus@gmv.hr

Entomological Department:
Antica Bregović, Museum Counselor
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 658 759
E-mail: antica.bregovic@gmv.hr

Gallery of Old and Contemporary Masters:
Mirjana Dučakijević, Museum Counselor
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 214 172
E-mail: mirjana.ducakijevic@gmv.hr
Elizabeta Igrec, Curator
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 214 172
E-mail: elizabeta.igrec@gmv.hr

Restoration and Conservation Department:
Neven Sudec, Museum Preparator
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 659 170
E-mail: neven.sudec@gmv.hr
Melita Krnoul, Textile Conservator
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 659 171
E-mail: melita.krnoul@gmv.hr
Daša Suhić-Hižak, Conservator
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 659 172
E-mail: dasa.suhic@gmv.hr
Josip Cepanec, Museum Preparator
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 212 333
E-mail: josip.cepanec@gmv.hr

Dokumentation Department:
Petra Marincel, Documentation
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 658 753
E-mail: petra.marincel@gmv.hr
Andrej Švoger, Photographer
Telephone: ++385 (0)42 212 918
E-mail: andrej.svoger@gmv.hr